Can You Delete Rocket Mortgage Account?
Your data and Rocket Mortgage account can be deleted completely from its server & database. I can guide you through the process of deleting your account. Here are the steps to delete your Rocket Mortgage account:
How to Delete Rocket Mortgage Account
- Open Rocket Mortgage app or web site.
- Login to your account.
- Tap on Profile.
- Select Settings.
- Tap on “Delete Account” section.
- Enter your password when prompted and tap “Continue.”
- You’ll be given options to Deactivate (Temporary/Hiatus) or Delete (Permanent).
- Confirm your choice.
You may also requesting an account deletion by contacting official Customer Service.
Things to Consider Before Deleting Rocket Mortgage Account
Backup Data: Before deleting Rocket Mortgage account, you might want to download a copy of your data. This includes important content & data (Email Address, Password, Name, Username, Phone Number) . You can do this from the “Your Information” section by selecting “Download Your Information.”
Account Deactivation: If you’re not sure about permanently deleting Rocket Mortgage account, you can choose to deactivate it instead. Deactivation is temporary and allows you to come back to your account anytime (it has cooldown).
I hope this helps! If you have any other questions, feel free to ask.