How to delete your Trust Wallet account

Can You Delete Trust Wallet Account?

Your data and Trust Wallet account can be deleted completely from its server & database. I can guide you through the process of deleting your account. Here are the steps to delete your Trust Wallet account:

How to Delete Trust Wallet Account

  1. Open Trust Wallet app or web site.
  2. Login to your account.
  3. Tap on Profile.
  4. Select Settings.
  5. Tap on “Delete Account” section.
  6. Enter your password when prompted and tap “Continue.”
  7. You’ll be given options to Deactivate (Temporary/Hiatus) or Delete (Permanent).
  8. Confirm your choice.

You may also requesting an account deletion by contacting official Customer Service.

Things to Consider Before Deleting Trust Wallet Account

Backup Data: Before deleting Trust Wallet account, you might want to download a copy of your data. This includes important content & data (Email Address, Password, Name, Username, Phone Number) . You can do this from the “Your Information” section by selecting “Download Your Information.”

Account Deactivation: If you’re not sure about permanently deleting Trust Wallet account, you can choose to deactivate it instead. Deactivation is temporary and allows you to come back to your account anytime (it has cooldown).

I hope this helps! If you have any other questions, feel free to ask.